Motability

Here at Parkway Volkswagen we fully support the government-funded Motability Scheme which has been one of the most significant developments in the motor industry over the past 35 years. It is a registered charity which helps motorists with a disability purchase a high-quality vehicle at an affordable rate.

We are proud to be a supporter of the scheme and we are able to provide motorists across the Midlands with a fantastic selection of new Volkswagen cars.

Many of these vehicles are available with no advance payment required, meaning you can be on the road quickly and easily.

Eligibility

In order to qualify for the Motability Scheme, you must be receiving either the Higher Rate Mobility Supplement or the War Pensioners’ Mobility Supplement. You may also apply on behalf of a child over the age of three who is in receipt of the benefit. And, for those not able to drive, you may nominate up to two people to drive on your behalf.

Purchase Options

Once you have selected the vehicle you wish to buy, our Motability experts will guide you through the purchasing process and detail the Contract Hire and Hire Purchase options available.

Contract Hire is an agreement of three years that enables you to rent a new Volkswagen, and also includes tax, insurance, aftersales services and breakdown cover.

Hire Purchase, on the other hand, enables you to buy the car of your choice and modify it according to your needs, but does not include tax, insurance, aftersales services and breakdown cover.

Our Motability Experts

For expert advice please contact any of the members of our team listed below...

Derby

Parkway Volkswagen Staff

Ian Fulleylove
01332 268847 - i.fulleylove@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk

Parkway Volkswagen Staff

Dan Blackshields 
01332 268816 - d.blackshields@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk

Leicester

Parkway Volkswagen Staff

Dave Cooper 
0116 2148841 - d.cooper@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk

Parkway Volkswagen Staff

Gemma Hawes
0116 2148833 - g.hawes@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk

Northampton

Parkway Volkswagen Staff

Sebastian Spree
01604 321607 - s.spree@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk

Parkway Volkswagen Staff

Joseph Healey
01604 321632 - j.healy@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk

Kettering

Parkway Volkswagen Staff

Terry Rose
01536 431601 - t.rose@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk

Parkway Volkswagen Staff

Pete Mandalia
01536 431603 - p.mandalia@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk

 

To view our entire range of Motability prices - please click here.

Parkway Volkswagen
Derby

View Location

Parkway Volkswagen
Leicester

View Location

Parkway Volkswagen
Northampton

View Location

Parkway Volkswagen
Kettering

View Location

 

Parkway Volkswagen Van Centre
Leicester

View Location

 

Parkway Volkswagen Van Centre
Kettering

View Location

Contact

Bookings

Careers

About

Shortlist